Handfeuermelder

Handfeuermelder

  • Feueralarm-Call-Point
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Feueralarm-Call-Point

    Fire Alarm Call Point Produkteinführung: Dieses Produkt mit dem Namen Manual Call Point wird normalerweise als MCP in der Brandschutzbranche, als "Fire Alarm Call Point" in den USA oder als "Break Glass" in Großbritannien bezeichnet. Sie dienen dazu, den Gebäudenutzern zu...Mehr
  • Taste zum Zurücksetzen der manuellen Ruftaste
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Taste zum Zurücksetzen der manuellen Ruftaste

    Einleitung: Der Not-Auslöse-Handmelder ist 3-polig mit Signalgeber und Licht. Mit dem Handfeuermelder können die Gebäudenutzer signalisieren, dass im Gebäude ein Notfall vorliegt. Spezifikationen Eigenschaften 1.Resetable Design, offensichtliche Indikatoren an...Mehr
  • Feueralarm manuelle Pull Station
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Feueralarm manuelle Pull Station

    Produkteinführung: Dieser Produktname manuelle Zugstation, auch Name Feueralarm ziehen Station, es wird verwendet, um Feueralarmsignal manuell zu übertragen, stellt es Kontaktschließung zur Verfügung, um Notfallausrüstung, hörbare und visuelle Signale und Alarmverkleidungen zu aktivieren....Mehr
  • Türöffner Handrufpunkt
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Türöffner Handrufpunkt

    Türöffner Handmelder Produkteinführung: 1. Drücken Sie bei einem Unfall die Kunststoffelemente, um die Tür zu alarmieren oder zu öffnen. Plastikelemente hatten eine Anzeige gedruckt. 2. Es gibt vier Farben, rot, gelb, weiß, grün. * Das Rot, das...Mehr
  • Key Reset Manueller Anrufpunkt
    Jetzt Kontakt

    Key Reset Manueller Anrufpunkt

    Produkteinführung: Dieses Produkt wird als manueller Rufton bezeichnet, auch als Nottüröffnertaste oder manuelle Ziehtaste bezeichnet. 1. Feuer - Wenn ein Feuer ausbricht, die Taste drücken, um ein Signal an eine Brandmeldezentrale zu senden. Auf dem Bedienfeld wird die...Mehr
Willkommen zu Großhandels-manuellen Anrufpunkt, der in China von den professionellen manuellen Anrufpunktherstellern und -lieferanten in China hier hergestellt wird. Wenden Sie sich für einen kundenspezifischen Service an unser Werk.

Manual Call Point

Manual Call Point

  • Fire Alarm Call Point
    Contact Now

    Fire Alarm Call Point

    Fire Alarm Call Point Product Introduction: This product named Manual Call Point,is usually referred to as an MCP within the fire protection industry, as a "Fire Alarm Call Point" in US, or as a "break glass" in the UK. They are used to allow building occupants to signal that...Read More
  • Key Reset Manual Call Button
    Contact Now

    Key Reset Manual Call Button

    Introduction: The emergency door release manual call point is 3 poles with sounder and light. The manual call point are used to allow building occupants to signal that a emergency exists within the building. Specifications Features 1.Resetable design,obvious indicators around the edges of the...Read More
  • Fire Alarm Manual Pull Station
    Contact Now

    Fire Alarm Manual Pull Station

    Product introduction: This products name manual pull station,also name fire alarm pull station,it is used to manually transmit fire alarm signal, it provides contact closure to activate emergency equipment, audible and visual signals, and alarm panels.Fire alarm pull station is an active fire...Read More
  • Door Release Manual Call Point
    Contact Now

    Door Release Manual Call Point

    Door Release Manual Call Point Product introduce: 1. When the accident happens, press the plastic elements to alarm or open the door. Plastic elements had printing a indication. 2. There are four colors, red, yellow, white, green. * The red used for FIRE fighting. * The white and green can be...Read More
  • Key Reset Manual Call Point
    Contact Now

    Key Reset Manual Call Point

    Product Introduction: This product named Manual Call Point,also called emergency door release button or manual pull button. 1.Fire--When there is a fire,pull button to issue a signal to a fire alarm control panel,the control panel will showing the serial number of the call point or the location...Read More
Welcome to wholesale manual call point made in China from professional manual call point manufacturers and suppliers in China here. For customized service, contact our factory.