ستروب صفارة الإنذار

  • حريق انذار ستروب صفارة الإنذار
    اتصال الان

    حريق انذار ستروب صفارة الإنذار

    1. المنتج مقدمة من صفارة الانذار النار صفارة الإنذار هذه المنتجات تسمى إنذار الحريق ستروب صفارة الإنذار. صفارات الإنذار القوية صفارات الانذار القوية هي صفارات الإنذار الصوتي وضوء فلاش. يحتاج استخدامها مع المضيف التنبيه. عندما يكتشف مضيف الإنذار إطلاق النار ،...أكثر
  • صفارات الانذار في الهواء الطلق والضوء القوية
    اتصال الان

    صفارات الانذار في الهواء الطلق والضوء القوية

    1. المعلمة من ستروب صفارة الإنذار 2. ميزة المنتج والتطبيق من صفارة الإنذار القوية 1.The المنتج لديه درجة معينة من الغبار ، ومقاومة للماء ، ومكافحة الزلازل وهلم جرا. 2. تركيب سريع وسهل ، أداء مستقر وعمر خدمة طويل. 3. القذيفة صعبة ، لها تأثير معين ...أكثر
  • التقليدية انذار الحريق صفارات الإنذار
    اتصال الان

    التقليدية انذار الحريق صفارات الإنذار

    1. المنتج المعلمة من النار صفارة الإنذار القوية 2. ميزة المنتج للإنذار صفارة الإنذار النار 1.Adopt المواد البلاستيكية عالية المقاومة للحرارة وقوية. 2.The قذيفة من صفارات الإنذار إنذار الحريق صعبة ، مع مقاومة معينة للصدمة والقوة الخارجية. 3. صفارات الإنذار...أكثر
  • صوت صافرة النار
    اتصال الان

    صوت صافرة النار

    1. معلمة الإنذار الصوتي Strobe Siren اسم المنتج: Fire Alarm Strobe Siren الموديل: YX-SG704 تصنيف الجهد: DC12V / 24V التصنيف الحالي: 90mA Alarm SPL: 105 ± 3dB الصوت: 3 نغمات درجة الحرارة العمل: -10 ~ 50 ℃ الانارة المادة: مصباح زينون فلاش التردد: 90 مرة / دقيقة الوزن: 250 غرام البعد: ...أكثر
  • صفارة الإنذار مع ستروب
    اتصال الان

    صفارة الإنذار مع ستروب

    1.Parameter من ستروب صفارة الإنذار 2. البعد المنتجأكثر
  • أمن الوطن إنذار صفارات الإنذار
    اتصال الان

    أمن الوطن إنذار صفارات الإنذار

    1. المنتج مقدمة من ستروب صفارة الإنذار إن الإنذار الأمني للإنارة القوية والصافرة هو مصمم بالكامل للعمل مع معظم أنظمة المراقبة الأمنية. ويوفر الحماية ضد المتسللين ، قبل أن تحصل على فرصة لدخول المنزل. مع أجهزتها القوية 110 ديسيبل ، هذا ميني ...أكثر
  • في الهواء الطلق إنذار الحريق صفارات الإنذار
    اتصال الان

    في الهواء الطلق إنذار الحريق صفارات الإنذار

    1. المنتج مقدمة من ستروب صفارة الإنذار صفارات الانذار القوية المصممة بشكل جميل هو نوع الصوت والضوء (صفارات الانذار) صفارات الانذار. انها تدمج كل من ضوء الفلاش عالية السطوع وصوت عالية ديسيبل. عندما يحدث الإنذار ، فإن الإنارة الساطعة والإنذار الحاد ستصدمان بشكل فعال وتردع...أكثر
  • في الهواء الطلق لاسلكية صفارة الإنذار
    اتصال الان

    في الهواء الطلق لاسلكية صفارة الإنذار

    1. وصف ستروب صفارة الإنذار هذه المنتجات تسمى ستروب صفارات الإنذار. لديها نوعين: السلكية واللاسلكية. يتم استخدام نوع السلكية مع لوحة الإنذار ، لا يمكن فقط استخدام نوع اللاسلكي مع المضيف إنذار لاسلكي ، ولكن أيضا أن تستخدم إنذار منبه. عند حدوث الإنذار ، ستنطلق صفارة الإنذار بشكل حاد ...أكثر
  • صفارات الانذار في الهواء الطلق مع ضوء وامض
    اتصال الان

    صفارات الانذار في الهواء الطلق مع ضوء وامض

    1. المنتج المعلمة من ستروب صفارة الإنذار 2. ميزة المنتج والتطبيق من ستروب صفارات الإنذار 1.The المنتج لديه درجة معينة من الغبار مقاوم للماء ومكافحة الزلزالية وهلم جرا. 2. تركيب سريع وسهل ، أداء مستقر وعمر خدمة طويل. 3. القذيفة صعبة ، لها تأثير معين ...أكثر
  • داخلي في الهواء الطلق الأمن صفارة الانذار
    اتصال الان

    داخلي في الهواء الطلق الأمن صفارة الانذار

    1. معلمة 2. ميزة 1. عالية ديسيبل انذار صفارات اعتماد مواد عالية مقاومة للحرائق ABS وقذيفة الحديد 2. مكافحة قطع والتلاعب مصممة لمنع المجرمين دمرت بفعالية 3. يمكن توصيل البطاريات 12V ، تعمل بشكل طبيعي عند انقطاع التيار الكهربائي 4. رقاقة مستوردة ، تحكم في المعالجات الدقيقة ...أكثر
  • في الهواء الطلق صفارة الإنذار صندوق
    اتصال الان

    في الهواء الطلق صفارة الإنذار صندوق

    1. المنتج مقدمة من صندوق صفارات الإنذار إن صندوق صفارات الإنذار القوية في الهواء الطلق هو رادع مفيد ضد اللص الذي يتصاعد مباشرة على جدار المبنى. إنه يأتي في صندوق معدني مع ضوء قوي للإنذار فقط. يمكن استخدامها في الحديقة ، بارك ، المرآب ، والفنادق وغيرها. 2. المنتج المعلمة من...أكثر
  • صندوق معدني صفارة الإنذار مع الضوء
    اتصال الان

    صندوق معدني صفارة الإنذار مع الضوء

    1. المنتج مقدمة من صندوق صفارة الإنذار إن صندوق صفارات الإنذار القوية عبارة عن صوت وضوء إنذار يعمل بشكل طبيعي مع لوحة الإنذار التي تعمل مع إخراج صوت التنبيه و الطاقة من خلال اللوحة. كذلك توصيل البطارية DC 12V / 24V للعمل بشكل مستقل. 2. معلمة المنتج من صفارة الإنذار صندوق 3...أكثر
الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
مرحبا بكم في صفارات الانذار القوية القوية المصنوعة في الصين من الشركات المصنعة المهنية صفارات الانذار القوية والموردين في الصين هنا. للحصول على خدمة مخصصة ، اتصل المصنع.

Strobe Siren

  • Fire Alarm Strobe Siren
    Contact Now

    Fire Alarm Strobe Siren

    1.Product Introduction of the Fire Alarm Strobe Siren This products named Fire Alarm Strobe Siren.Fire alarm strobe siren is a sound and flash light siren. It needs used with alarm host. When the alarm host detects fire, it will activate the alarm siren. The siren will send out both loud sound...Read More
  • Outdoor Siren and Strobe Light
    Contact Now

    Outdoor Siren and Strobe Light

    1. Parameter of the Strobe Siren 2. Product feature and application of the Strobe Siren 1.The product has certain degree of dust proof, waterproof, anti-seismic and so on. 2. Fast and easy installation,stable performance and long service life. 3. The shell is tough, have certain impact...Read More
  • Conventional Fire Alarm Siren
    Contact Now

    Conventional Fire Alarm Siren

    1. Product Parameter of the Fire Alarm Strobe Siren 2. Product feature of the Fire Alarm Strobe Siren 1.Adopt high temperature resistant and strong plastic material. 2.The shell of the fire alarm siren is tough, with a certain resistance to shock and external force. 3.The fire alarm siren has...Read More
  • Fire Strobe Sound
    Contact Now

    Fire Strobe Sound

    1. Parameter of the Fire Alarm Strobe Siren Product Name: Fire Alarms Strobe Siren Model: YX-SG704 Rated Voltage: DC12V/24V Rated Current: 90mA Alarm SPL: 105±3dB Sound: 3 tones Working Temp: -10~50℃ Luminescent Material: Xenon Lamp Flash Frequency: 90 times/minute Weight: 250g Dimension:...Read More
  • Alarm Siren with Strobe
    Contact Now

    Alarm Siren with Strobe

    1.Parameter of the Strobe Siren 2. Product DimensionRead More
  • Home Security Alarm Siren
    Contact Now

    Home Security Alarm Siren

    1. Product Introduction of the Strobe Siren The home security alarm strobe light and siren is a fully designed to work with the most security surveillance systems. It provides protection against intruders, before they get the chance to enter the home. With its powerful 110dB sounder, this Mini...Read More
  • Outdoor Fire Alarm Siren
    Contact Now

    Outdoor Fire Alarm Siren

    1. Product Introduction of the Strobe Siren The beautifully designed strobe siren is a sound and light type (flash type) siren.It integrate both high-bright flash light and high-decibel sound. When alarm occurs, bright light and sharp alarm will effectively shock and deter the criminals.With...Read More
  • Outdoor Wireless Alarm Siren
    Contact Now

    Outdoor Wireless Alarm Siren

    1. Description of the Strobe Siren This products named strobe siren.It have two type: wired and wireless.The wired type is used with the alarm panel,the wireless type can not only be used with wireless alarm host,but also be used as a spot alarm.When alarm happens,the siren will make sharp...Read More
  • Outdoor Alarm Siren with Flashing Light
    Contact Now

    Outdoor Alarm Siren with Flashing Light

    1. Product Parameter of Strobe Siren 2. Product feature and application of Strobe Siren 1.The product has certain degree of dust proof, waterproof, anti-seismic and so on. 2. Fast and easy installation,stable performance and long service life. 3. The shell is tough, have certain impact...Read More
  • Indoor Outdoor Security Alarm Siren
    Contact Now

    Indoor Outdoor Security Alarm Siren

    1. Parameter 2. Feature 1. High Decibel Alarm Siren adopt High-strength fire retardant ABS material and iron shell 2. Anti-cut and tamper designed to prevent criminals destroyed effectively 3. Can connect 12V batteries, work normally when power off 4. Imported chip, microprocessor control...Read More
  • Outdoor Alarm Siren Box
    Contact Now

    Outdoor Alarm Siren Box

    1. Product Introduction of the Alarm Siren Box The outdoor strobe siren box is a useful deterrent against burglar that mounts directly to wall of the building.It comes in a metal case with a strobe light just for alarm. Can used in garden, park, garage, hotel and etc. 2. Product Parameter of the...Read More
  • Metal Box Siren with Light
    Contact Now

    Metal Box Siren with Light

    1. Product Introduction of the Alarm Siren Box The strobe siren box is a sound and light alarm output normally work with the alarm panel which with alarm sound output and power by the panel.Also connect the DC 12V/24V battery for work stand alone. 2. Product Parameter of the Alarm Siren Box 3....Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Welcome to wholesale strobe siren made in China from professional strobe siren manufacturers and suppliers in China here. For customized service, contact our factory.