صفارة الإنذار

صفارة الإنذار

  • حريق انذار ستروب صفارة الإنذار
    اتصال الان

    حريق انذار ستروب صفارة الإنذار

    1. المنتج مقدمة من صفارة الانذار النار صفارة الإنذار هذه المنتجات تسمى إنذار الحريق ستروب صفارة الإنذار. صفارات الإنذار القوية صفارات الانذار القوية هي صفارات الإنذار الصوتي وضوء فلاش. يحتاج استخدامها مع المضيف التنبيه. عندما يكتشف مضيف الإنذار إطلاق النار ،...أكثر
  • صفارات الانذار في الهواء الطلق والضوء القوية
    اتصال الان

    صفارات الانذار في الهواء الطلق والضوء القوية

    1. المعلمة من ستروب صفارة الإنذار 2. ميزة المنتج والتطبيق من صفارة الإنذار القوية 1.The المنتج لديه درجة معينة من الغبار ، ومقاومة للماء ، ومكافحة الزلازل وهلم جرا. 2. تركيب سريع وسهل ، أداء مستقر وعمر خدمة طويل. 3. القذيفة صعبة ، لها تأثير معين ...أكثر
  • صفارة الإنذار الإلكترونية 30W
    اتصال الان

    صفارة الإنذار الإلكترونية 30W

    1. المنتج المعلمة من القرن المتكلم 2. ميزة المنتج والتطبيق من القرن المتكلم 1. صوت التنبيه بصوت عال وواضح.يمكن أن تعمل لفترة طويلة. 2. العمل مستقر وموثوق بها ؛ سهل الاستخدام والتركيب والصيانة. 3. للماء ، ومكافحة الزلزالية ، وعرة ودائمة....أكثر
  • صفارة إنذار أمن الوطن
    اتصال الان

    صفارة إنذار أمن الوطن

    1-المنتج معلمة صفارة بيزو 2. ميزة 1 بيزو صفارة الإنذار اعتماد عالية مقاومة للحرارة وقوية المواد البلاستيكية. 2-شل صعبة، مع وجود مقاومة معينة للصدمة وقوة خارجية. 3. استخدام تصميم الدوائر النموذجية وناضجة. 3-البعد 4. تطبيق المنتج...أكثر
  • نظام إنذار المنزل صفارة الإنذار
    اتصال الان

    نظام إنذار المنزل صفارة الإنذار

    1. المنتج المعلمة من صفارة بيزو صفارة 2. ميزة من صفارة بيزو صفراء 1. استخدام مادة بلاستيكية عالية المقاومة للحرارة وقوية. 2.The المنتجات لديها بعض وظيفة من الغبار واقية ، ومقاومة للماء والزلازل. يمكن توصيل 3.Connect 12V DC الطاقة 105 ديسيبل صوت التنبيه.أكثر
  • المتكلم إنذار الحريق
    اتصال الان

    المتكلم إنذار الحريق

    1. المعلمة المنتج 2. البعدأكثر
  • مصغرة كهرضغطية صفارة الإنذار
    اتصال الان

    مصغرة كهرضغطية صفارة الإنذار

    1. معلمة المنتج من بيزو صفارة الإنذار 2. البعدأكثر
  • صفارة الإنذار الإلكترونية صفارة الإنذار
    اتصال الان

    صفارة الإنذار الإلكترونية صفارة الإنذار

    1. معلمة المنتج 2. الميزات: سلكي ، منخفض الجهد ، مواد متينة ، مقاومة للرطوبة ، قدرة مقاومة للصدمات ، نغمة واحدة رائعة لأي نوع من أنظمة الأمن في الأماكن المغلقة أو الداخلية. يمكنك تثبيته بسهولة في السيارة ، في المنزل. كما أنها مثالية للاستخدام الصناعي....أكثر
  • داخلي الرئيسية إنذار صفارات الإنذار
    اتصال الان

    داخلي الرئيسية إنذار صفارات الإنذار

    1. المنتج المعلمة من صفارة بيزو صفرين 2. ميزة المنتج والتطبيق من بيزو صفارة الإنذار 1.Adopt المواد البلاستيكية عالية المقاومة للحرارة وقوية. 2. قذيفة صعبة ، مع مقاومة معينة للصدمات والقوة الخارجية. 3. المنتجات لديها بعض وظيفة من الغبار واقية ، ماء ...أكثر
  • داخلي الأمن إنذار صفارات الإنذار
  • الإلكترونية البسيطة صفارة القرن
    اتصال الان

    الإلكترونية البسيطة صفارة القرن

    1. المنتج مقدمة من القرن المتكلم هذه المنتجات تسمى المتحدث القرن ، بل هي صفارات الإنذار الإلكترونية 3.5 "للإنذار ، 15W ، 108dB ، صفارة 1 صفارة. نموذج أزياء مصغرة ، سهلة التركيب ، حتى في الفضاء الضيق ، بل هو أيضا مثبتة في أي سيارة ، ويمكن للجميع تثبيت من قبل. 2. معلمة المنتج...أكثر
  • التقليدية انذار الحريق صفارات الإنذار
    اتصال الان

    التقليدية انذار الحريق صفارات الإنذار

    1. المنتج المعلمة من النار صفارة الإنذار القوية 2. ميزة المنتج للإنذار صفارة الإنذار النار 1.Adopt المواد البلاستيكية عالية المقاومة للحرارة وقوية. 2.The قذيفة من صفارات الإنذار إنذار الحريق صعبة ، مع مقاومة معينة للصدمة والقوة الخارجية. 3. صفارات الإنذار...أكثر
الصفحة الرئيسية الصفحة السابقة 12 الصفحة التالية الصفحة الأخيرة 1/2
مرحبا بكم في صفارات الإنذار إنذار الجملة المصنوعة في الصين من الشركات المصنعة إنذار صفارات الإنذار المهنية والموردين في الصين هنا. للحصول على خدمة مخصصة ، اتصل المصنع.

Alarm Siren

Alarm Siren

  • Fire Alarm Strobe Siren
    Contact Now

    Fire Alarm Strobe Siren

    1.Product Introduction of the Fire Alarm Strobe Siren This products named Fire Alarm Strobe Siren.Fire alarm strobe siren is a sound and flash light siren. It needs used with alarm host. When the alarm host detects fire, it will activate the alarm siren. The siren will send out both loud sound...Read More
  • Outdoor Siren and Strobe Light
    Contact Now

    Outdoor Siren and Strobe Light

    1. Parameter of the Strobe Siren 2. Product feature and application of the Strobe Siren 1.The product has certain degree of dust proof, waterproof, anti-seismic and so on. 2. Fast and easy installation,stable performance and long service life. 3. The shell is tough, have certain impact...Read More
  • Electronic Siren 30W
    Contact Now

    Electronic Siren 30W

    1. Product Parameter of Horn Speaker 2. Product feature and application of the Horn Speaker 1.The alarm sound is loud and clear.It can work for a long time. 2. Work stable and reliable; easy to use, install and maintain. 3. Waterproof, anti-seismic, rugged and durable. 4.Suitable for hoisting...Read More
  • Home Security Alarm Siren
    Contact Now

    Home Security Alarm Siren

    1. Product Parameter of the Piezo Siren 2. Feature of the Piezo Siren 1.Adopt high temperature resistant and strong plastic material. 2.The shell is tough, with a certain resistance to shock and external force. 3.Using typical and mature circuit design. 3. Dimension 4. Product Application of...Read More
  • Home Alarm System Siren
    Contact Now

    Home Alarm System Siren

    1. Product Parameter of the Piezo Siren 2. Feature of Piezo Siren 1.Use high temperature resistant and strong plastic material. 2.The products have some function of dust-proof, waterproof and anti-seismic. 3.Connect 12V DC power can be issued 105 dB alarm sound.Read More
  • Fire Alarm Speaker
    Contact Now

    Fire Alarm Speaker

    1. Product Parameter 2. DimensionRead More
  • Mini Piezoelectric Siren
    Contact Now

    Mini Piezoelectric Siren

    1. Product Parameter of the Piezo Siren 2. DimensionRead More
  • Electronic Buzzer Alarm Siren
    Contact Now

    Electronic Buzzer Alarm Siren

    1. Product Parameter 2. Features: Wired, Low-Voltage, Durable materials, Moisture proof, Shock-resistant capacity, Single tone Great for any types of outdoor or indoor security systems. You can easily install it into the vehicle, at home. Also it ideal for industrial use. For install you just...Read More
  • Indoor Home Alarm Siren
    Contact Now

    Indoor Home Alarm Siren

    1. Product Parameter of the Piezo Siren 2. Product feature and application of the Piezo Siren 1.Adopt high temperature resistant and strong plastic material. 2.The shell is tough, with a certain resistance to shock and external force. 3.The products have some function of dust-proof, waterproof...Read More
  • Indoor Security Alarm Siren
  • Electronic Mini Siren Horn
    Contact Now

    Electronic Mini Siren Horn

    1. Product Introduction of the Horn Speaker This products named horn speaker,it is a 3.5” electronic siren for alarm, 15W,108dB, 1 tone siren.Mini-fashion model,easy to install, even in the narrow space,it is also installed in any cars, and everyone can install by own. 2. Product Parameter of...Read More
  • Conventional Fire Alarm Siren
    Contact Now

    Conventional Fire Alarm Siren

    1. Product Parameter of the Fire Alarm Strobe Siren 2. Product feature of the Fire Alarm Strobe Siren 1.Adopt high temperature resistant and strong plastic material. 2.The shell of the fire alarm siren is tough, with a certain resistance to shock and external force. 3.The fire alarm siren has...Read More
First Prev 12 Next Last 1/2
Welcome to wholesale alarm siren made in China from professional alarm siren manufacturers and suppliers in China here. For customized service, contact our factory.